Rehabilitering, kommunrehab

Adress: Postkod: 44, 686 80 Sunne

Besöksadress: Bergvägen 8, Hagen

Telefon: 0565-163 42

 

 

NamnE-postadressTelefonTitel
Gustavsson
Tina
tina.gustafsson@sunne.se 0565- 163 43 Arbetsterapeut
Myrehed
Maria
maria.myrehed@sunne.se  0565-
16394
 Arbetsterapeut
Andersson Fredrik fredrik.c.andersson@sunne.se  0565- 163 66  Sjukgymnast 
Jansson Pia pia.jansson@sunne.se  0565- 163 48  Arbetsterapeut 
 Larsson Christina  christina.larsson@sunne.se  0565-160 57  Arbetsterapeut
Nilsson  Kenneth kenneth.nilsson@sunne.se  0565- 163 52  Hjälpmedelstekniker 
Svensson Kristina kristina.a.svensson@sunne.se  0565- 163 29  Sjukgymnast 
Wettberg Annika annika.wettberg@sunne.se  0565-163 46  Sjukgymnast 
Thyberg Kristin kristin.e.thyberg@sunne.se  0565-163 69 Arbetsterapeut